

Tata Capital Limited has constituted the following Board Committees:

Audit Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Sujit Varma, Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Nagaraj Ijari	Independent Director
Dr. Punita Kumar Sinha	Independent Director
Mr. Ramanathan Viswanathan	Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Nagaraj Ijari, Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Saurabh Agrawal	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sujit Varma	Independent Director

Risk Management Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Saurabh Agrawal, Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Nagaraj Ijari	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Managing Director & CEO

· Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Nagaraj Ijari, Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Ramanathan Viswanathan	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Managing Director & CEO

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Saurabh Agrawal, Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Nagaraj Ijari	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Managing Director & CEO



Information Technology Strategy Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Nagaraj Ijari, Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Sujit Varma	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Managing Director & CEO

Investment Credit Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Sujit Varma, Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Ramanathan Viswanathan	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Managing Director & CEO

• Customer Service Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal, Chairman	Managing Director & CEO
Mr. Sujit Varma	Independent Director

Special Committee for Monitoring & Follow-up of cases of Frauds

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Sujit Varma, Chairman	Independent Director
Dr. Punita Kumar Sinha	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Managing Director & CEO

• Review Committee for Identification of Wilful Defaulters

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal, Chairman	Managing Director & CEO
Mr. Sujit Varma	Independent Director
Dr. Punita Kumar Sinha	Independent Director

Initial Public Offering (IPO) Committee

Name of the Member(s)	Designation / Nature of Directorship
Mr. Saurabh Agrawal, Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Sujit Varma	Independent Director
Mr. Rajiv Sabharwal	Managing Director & CEO

TATA CAPITAL LIMITED